Hello, welcome to visit Guangzhou Flying Butterfly Stage Lighting Equipment Co., LTD's official website!
Language Selection:
TECHNICAL SUPPORT
First to understand the needs of the customers, listen to the customer with an open mind.
After-sales Service Technical Help Download News
Dance halls, nightclubs stage lighting design analysis
Release Date:[2016/6/24 16:30:09]   Total read [373] Times

Gorgeous stage lighting effect is to ensure that the dance halls, nightclubs one of the essential elements of traffic, charming, romantic lighting effects become the important factor of consumer choice clubbing environment. Design a successful stage lighting scheme is not an easy thing, need through the professional team of careful research, tie-in nightclub management concept and characteristic, to design the lighting effects and nightclub photograph harmony. Just as an introduction and dance halls, nightclubs stage lighting design train of thought.

A, stage design ideas

(1), stage front and rear

In general, need to be in the front and rear of the stage use PAR 64 spot.

Imported light source with wide beam in front of the stage, in order to achieve uniform lighting, as a stage in front of the light.

Behind the stage of using secondary beams of light source, to the table in front of the projection beam, a backlight, stage at the top to set a top light, in this way, the stage of basic stage is simply a uniformly illuminated light enough, by adding color paper, programming, go light changes such as different colour atmosphere, to match the different needs of the cabaret. Using the United States imported light source, high reliability, often do not need to change, also won't appear as well as the light bulb burst of usage.

(2), the central and the back stage

Central and back stage facade with the higher amount of scanning。

Due to its rotation Angle free, no dead Angle beam scanning, can take care of the stage and the surrounding light is needed, so, in the before, during and backcourt mutual echo, juicers in good level of the hardware, can give full play to, to make various special effects scene, can satisfy the demands of stage performances, activities.

(3), stage design

After art editing stage design, can reach more than dozens, hundreds, color (full color, a color) variety, have very rich color combination, the stroboscopic effects can cooperate with the fast pace of the tune enhance move feeling, the white light can be used in the spotlight。 In conclusion, through the flexible use of amount, can follow one's inclinations of the stage and tone of the hall, is to characterize, foil atmosphere, to meet various requirements (singing and dancing, opusculum, disco dance, fashion SHOW, etc。) the best method of use。

Second, the lighting design

(1), the effect of lights (lanterns)

Lens barrel rolling lanterns, in accordance with the lanterns, lanterns effect design is diverse, such as dozens of beam of light pour down, on the ground even cloth, such as the stars, or all kinds of flowers everywhere, and do other beautiful graphics, in a twinkling of an eye after a little smoke, air spinning color yellowing or mixed or parallel light beam, excellent results。 Lanterns and rotating tunnel lanterns and slow turning month (you can add the color of all sorts of color paper) can form the aura of carefree flap and radiant, the perfect collocation of dance music is slow dance or rising and falling。

(2),

More than just the lens scanning amount (GENIUS/Italy. Jane li LP 78), its characteristic is performance is very stable, the color is more bright, and do well in the dance floor, shaking her head amount (GRIVEN/Italy. Base Finn GR 422: modelling beautiful, good optical output, flare, full functions, such as UV effects and glass design and prism rotation effect) cooperate or used alone, the dance floor in the atmosphere to a climax.

(3), the spotlight

PAR 56 system silver aluminum alloy shell, quality of a material is very good, plus color paper group after use, can be used as basic dance floor light and can walk to the lamp, the atmosphere to produce different effect。

(4), the flying saucer central lamp

On the dance floor, compared with other brands, advocate the lamp, the lamp light body thin and cross-sectional area is big, pickup effect is sensitive, quiet motor running, built-in multiple programs, change with the rhythm of the music program, also change light beam, light cover a very large area, so one light can play to the role of the multiple lights, lanterns and month, rotating tunnel lights and other lights etc, can be used to slow; With stroboscope, amount of matching can be used to fast music。 At ordinary times, the amount is not opened, can also be used independently。 ,

The stage lighting design, stage design and lighting design is very successful, both considering the needs of using function, and ensures the reliable, stable performance of lamps and lanterns. Choose the lamps and lanterns of optical output effect is good, change is rich and stable performance.

【Font:Big Middle Small】【Printing this page】 【Back】【Top】【Close

Service Hotline: 18922706009   020-28167985

E-mail:wfw04@126.com
Addr.: No.8, Sanyuan road south,Nangang Village, Jianggao TowBaiyun district, Guangzhou
Website: http://www.colormaxco.com

SHARE
江苏快3 江苏快3 江苏快三 江苏快三 江苏快3 江苏快三 江苏快3 江苏快三 江苏快三 江苏快三
Service
Service

您好,欢迎来到广州飞蝴蝶舞台灯光设备有限公司官方网站!
语言选择:
技术支持
TECHNICAL SUPPORT
强大的售后团队,第一时间了解客户所需,虚心接受意见
售后服务 技术帮助 资料下载 新闻资讯
歌舞厅、夜总会舞台灯光设计思路分析
发布日期:[2015/5/26 16:16:51]    共阅[598]次
  绚丽的舞台灯光效果是保证歌舞厅、夜总会客流量的必备要素之一,迷人、浪漫的灯光效果成为消费者选择夜总会娱乐环境的重要因素。设计一款成功的舞台灯光方案不是一件容易的事情,需要经过专业团队的精心研究,搭配夜总会的经营理念和特色,才能设计出和夜总会相和谐的灯光效果。下面就和大家介绍一下歌舞厅、夜总会舞台灯光设计的思路。
一、舞台设计思路
①、舞台前方和后方
  一般情况下,都需要在舞台的前方和后方使用PAR 64聚光灯。
  舞台前方使用宽光束的进口光源,以达到均匀布光、作为舞台的面光。
  舞台的后方使用中等光束的光源,向台前方投射光束,作为逆光,舞台顶部再设置一道顶光,这样,舞台的基本光足以均匀照亮舞台,通过添加色纸,分组编程,走灯等变化不同的色彩氛围,以配合歌舞表演的不同需要。使用美国进口光源,可靠性高, 不需经常更换,亦不会出现灯泡炸裂等不良的使用情况。
②、舞台中部和背面
  舞台中部和背立面上配置了扫描式的高级电脑灯。
  由于其旋转角度自由,光束扫描无任何死角,可照顾到舞台及其周围光线需要,这样,在前、中、后场相互呼应,灯光师在良好的硬件水平下,就可充分发挥,作出各种特效场景,满足舞台的各种演出、活动要求。 
③、舞台图案
  舞台图案经过艺术编辑,可达几十、成百种之多,颜色(全色,半色)变化多样,产生极为丰富的色彩组合,其频闪效果可配合快节奏的曲调增强动感,白光亦可用于追光。总之,通过电脑灯的灵活使用,可产生随心所欲的舞台及大厅基调,是创出特色、烘托气氛、满足各种要求(歌舞、小品、蹦迪、时装SHOW等)的最佳使用方法。
二、灯光设计思路
①、效果灯(花灯)
  镜筒滚动花灯,依利花灯,效果花灯等图案变化多样,几十束光线倾泻而下,在地面均匀布开 ,如群星点点,或是各色鲜花遍地,转眼间又变做其他美丽的图形,稍加烟雾后,空中转动的丛丛彩色光束或交织或并行,效果极佳;而旋转隧道花灯和慢转月花灯(可添加各种颜色的色纸)可形成悠然飘动的光环 和光芒四射的感觉,是慢舞或悠扬舞曲的绝好搭配。 
②、电脑灯
  多只镜片扫描式电脑灯(GENIUS/意大利.珍莉的LP 78),其特点是性能非常稳定,色彩浓艳明亮,与舞池中表现不俗的摇头电脑灯(GRIVEN/意大利.基芬的GR 422:造型美观、光学输出好,光斑大,功能全,有UV特效、玻璃图案和棱镜自转等效果)配合或单独使用,将舞池中的气氛推向高潮。 
③、聚光灯
  PAR 56  系银色铝合金制外壳,质地很好,加色纸分组后使用,既可作为舞池的基本光又可随乐曲走灯,制作出不同的氛围效果。
④、宇宙飞碟中央主灯
  置于舞池的正上方,较其他品牌的主灯而言,该灯灯体薄而横截面积大,拾音效果灵敏,马达运行安静,内置多种程序,随音乐的节奏程序变化,光束亦变化,光线覆盖面积很大,所以一灯可发挥多灯的作用,与月花灯,旋转隧道花灯及其他效果灯等配合,可用于慢曲;而与频闪,电脑灯等配合可用于快曲。平时,电脑灯不打开时,亦可独立使用。、
  这样的舞台灯光设计思路,无论是舞台的设计还是灯光的设计都十分的成功,既考虑了使用功能的要求,又保证了灯具的可靠稳定性能。所选用的灯具光学输出效果好,变化丰富而性能稳定。
【字体: 】【打印此页】 【返回】【顶部】【关闭

固话:020-2816 7985
手机:18922706009
地址:广州市白云区江高镇南岗三元南路390号
网址:http://www.colormaxco.com

分享到 / SHARE
江苏快3 江苏快3 江苏快3 江苏快3 江苏快3 江苏快三 江苏快3 江苏快三 江苏快三 江苏快三
飞蝴蝶灯光客服
飞蝴蝶灯光客服1
飞蝴蝶灯光客服2