Hello, welcome to visit Guangzhou Flying Butterfly Stage Lighting Equipment Co., LTD's official website!
Language Selection:
TECHNICAL SUPPORT
First to understand the needs of the customers, listen to the customer with an open mind.
After-sales Service Technical Help Download News
The stage lighting configuration little common sense and principle analysis
Release Date:[2016/6/24 16:40:37]   Total read [401] Times

Want to do a good job in professional stage lighting equipment, have to know the stage the commonly used light of lamps and lanterns, this is the right to choose a major link in the process of equipment.

1, the surface light: since the audience at the top of the positive to the stage of light, the primary role of positive characters lighting and the whole light shop dyed at all.

2, a slap in the face: located on both sides of the Taiwan esrtuary, sloping into the stage of light, is divided into upper and lower layers, and the first for surface light, strengthen the lighting of the face, add character, scene of stereo feeling。

3, column (also called side light) : since the entablature cast light on both sides, first used in the character or scene on either side of the face illumination, add the stereo feeling, sum up feeling.

4, top light: the light of the above from stage to stage, by the former to the later two rows into a row of top light, top light, three rows of light... Throughout, first used in stage lighting, the enhancement stage illumination, and there are many shine that decide a dot of scene, props, first on top of the light.

Stage 5, backlight: since the inverse direction projection light (such as roof, bridge light shine reverse), can outline the characters, generalization of scene, enhanced stereo feeling and bright feeling, also can be used as a specific light source。

Light: 6, bridge overpass to light the stage which side of the stage, first used in column for light, enhanced stereo feeling, also used in other optical azimuth projection is not convenient, also can be used as a specific light source。

7, feet light: since the entablature counter to the stage in front of the projection of light, first for lighting and eliminate high shining characters such as surface light face and jaw of the shadow.

8, liuhe light: the light of the above and below the awning to awning, first used for lighting and color changes to the awning。

9, light: located on the stage the activity on both sides of the lamp, light first for bridge, or other specific light make up on both sides of the stage light.

10, the spotlight: since the audience or other directions of light, the first to track outstanding artists play or a particular light, and for the host, is the pen of stage art feature, have the effect of gild the lily。

 

Commonly used lamps and lanterns and features:

1, the spotlight: is the most widely used on stage lighting, one of the first light of the market at present is 1 kw, 2 kw, with 2 kw used most widely。 It shines light, have gathered speckle marginal relatively clear, can a some outstanding, also can expand spot lighting area, as the primary light source, the stage is often used to surface light, a slap in the face, side light and other light。

2, soft light, the light soft and well-balanced, can a some outstanding, and no rigid flare, facilitate a few lamp links up, see more of the 0。3 KW, 1 KW, 2 KW, etc。 Used for light, more activity nearly interval, such as light。

3, back light: it is a kind of reflection type lamps and lanterns, its characteristic is light quality, high intensity of illumination and range far, is an economic and efficient floodlights, see more of the primary is 0.5 KW, 1 KW, 2 KW, etc., most often used with 2 KW.

4, diffused light: the light is diffuse, say, the projection area is large, divided into days of astigmatism and astigmatism, see more of a 0。5 KW, 1 KW, 0。5 KW, 2 KW, etc。, for awning shine more, also can be used in the theatre stage lighting。

5, exterior lights: principle between follow spot and the spot light, is a kind of special lamps and lanterns, first used in the shapes of characters and image projection.

Article 6, feet light (also called light) : the light is soft, wide area. First as to the middle, netscape polishing, coloring, also can be in Taiwan mouth bearing for lighting.

7, light lamps (also called tube lamp), which has been widely used at present, such as PAR46, PAR64 models。 Can be used for the characters and scenes all lighting, also can be directly device on the stage, show to the audience, constitute a lamp array, double stage decoration and lighting。

8, cast view slide show and awning lamp: can constitute all the images on the stage backdrop, and various special function, such as: wind, rain, thunder, electricity, water, fire, smoke, clouds, etc。

: 9, this is a kind of intelligent DMX512 or RS232 or PMX signal control lamps and lanterns, the light color, light, intensity of illumination is superior to the above practice of lamps and lanterns is in recent years, developed a kind of intelligent lamps and lanterns, often device on the surface light, top light, stage after the steps such as bearing, its operation in color, shape, figure, etc all can work program. Intrusive, as a result of power use to differ on the stage. Usually a small amount of power, only suitable for ballroom is applied, on the stage in a small amount of power wire, flare has often been the spotlight, back light, such as talking about melt, so want to pay attention in the selection.

10, follow spot: it is the lamps and lanterns of stage lights, feature is high brightness, using the lens imaging, can appear clear spot, through regulating the focal length, can change again light spot. Traffic light bar, convenient to change color, light body comfortable operation, etc. Varieties of the market at present is more, marked the target method is not the same, with the power to regulate such as: 1 kw tungsten halogen light source, 1 kw dysprosium illuminant, 1 kw metal halide light source, 2 kw metal halide light source, etc., also has with the specification of interval follow spot (light intensity, intensity of illumination) under certain interval, follow spot such as 8 to 10 m, 15 to 30 m follow spot, 30 to 50 m follow spot, 50-80 - m follow spot, etc., and on the function is divided into: mechanical follow spot, its focus, diaphragm, color change are manually end; Another kind of follow spot for computer, its focus, diaphragm, color change, adjust the color temperature have been push-pull appliances and take the initiative to end, so when selecting for the various targets must be carefully chosen.

The root of the lights is introduced:

A, follow spot

Follow spot is the most common wedding lamp, it is able to follow the couple through manual operation or host a lamps and lanterns。 It can be put in arbitrary azimuth, brake light can change the aperture, adjust the flare intrusive。 Follow spot according to the power of share out bonus 575 kw, 1200 kw, 2500 kw, detailed parameters according to the hotel's intrusive and decided according to the interval of the couple。 Contrast big place, in some places the follow spot high rack from inclined above and under the light will be more conducive to its role in it。

Second, the PAR lamp

PAR64 lamp (that is, the tube lamp) is in addition to the follow spot let's wedding was the lamp, it is often used to make up the characters and the environment light. PAR lamps can be announced strong, fixed, parallel beam. On the basis of the bulb is not the same, it can be divided into three types:

1, the lamp is lit, CP60 it announced to the beam of light is very narrow, concentrating effect comparison.

2, CP61 it is frosted bulb, so can the beam spread more evenly, than CP60 announced to the beam divergence.

3, CP62 it is belt mesh frosted bulb, the light is diffused, announced very soft evenly, contrast CP60, CP61, its beam is the most evenly.

Third, back light

Back light narrow parallel can happen without exact marginal beam, the speckle contrast vague, are uniformly apply to the soft lighting effect, can be use as an area light. It is very suitable for outdoors or larger sites, the projection interval since it is very far, at least 20 meters.

Four, imaging light

Imaging can gain light beam is narrow small, strong sense of direction, marginal clarity of light. Its beam Angle is smaller, the farther range. Imaging light its clear beams is very suitable to build the characters in the dark field and table of flowers and road guide wanted to reflect some of the outstanding beam. It can also like computer moving head light put same GOBO, pictures.

Four, computer moving head light

Can computer moving head light is 360 °, can rotate and regulate the intelligent lamps and lanterns. Its brightness, light spot of intrusive, flare of true and false, intrusive, concentrated and astigmatism, and color of the light beam to change to change, drawings, etc are all can in real time control and change. Computer moving head light is used to make the beam of the foil, the theme of the new LOGO lights, color and picture with hotel environment or the stage. Because of its adjustable rational, so can according to the wedding link and style set in advance good programming and make it one lamp is multi-purpose. It used to make the environment more light.

Five, the LED dyed light

This is a wedding is one of the most disputed the lamp. Dyeing light beam sense is very strong, it has a computer of some functions, such as: stroboscopic, discoloration, etc., with low power. Leds for high color temperature of lamps and lanterns, and use it to do the scene of the ambient light will announced that the color of the light color slants cold, so try to prevent it and low color temperature of lamps and lanterns is projected in the same area.

When using LED dyed light, should try to prevent the projection on the person's face and body, it is more suitable for projection on the stage or channel and wall, can serve as the scene of the ambient light to use. LED dyed light if using suitable, will prevent our article beginning late mentioned photos question.

Six, floodlight

Uniform omni light contrast, the size of the light contrast is large, very suitable for large area shine or landscape lighting。 Set on the top of a row of floodlight is day light, set the following lights in a row we also called。 Floodlight on set used to make cloth curtain more have administrative levels feeling, make the scenery more and more outstanding。

These are the commonly used lights, wedding, of course, I didn't list there are many, such as curtain light, computer color lamp, the audience lights and so on. Originally each kind of lamps and lanterns with it together, let's be on the basis of air, the theme of the wedding colors, links and so on, customers, business accounting, hotel for practical deployment.

Was now a wedding lights according to the role, I habits put them into the characters and the environment light. The scene of the ambient light is all light color, dyeing such as LED light, moving head light, etc., all these we often used. The lamp division is on the basis of links and theme of the wedding planning. To illustrate the point is, the environment light is used to foil the environment, and not as a character to use light, some of the lamp division of the LED lamp as the main light source in face of the couple, the first is the high color temperature of the lamp will make late picture quality is very hard, not soft, there is the color of it can make the couple face the ambient light, so that the couple "color" on the face or body. Was based on the color temperature of doubt, the dream field is mostly in the most general PAR64 lamp adjustable color for dyeing, its price is cheap LED, and so the dyeing of polite, uniform, real, natural, the only is high power consumption, less than some careful power to reach places.

The above said is the environment light, then said people light. A wedding is the main character of light, to ensure that people of the light after we'll to consider the environment light. Character on the basis of light, let's again characterized by the following:

1, positive light located horizontal azimuth 0-10 degrees

2, level position before photometry is located 20-30 degrees

3, side light is located in horizontal azimuth 40-50 degrees

4, metering is located horizontal azimuth 60-90 degrees

5, the backlight is located level bearing 110-120 degrees

6, summarizing light located level bearing 135-135 degrees

7, backlight is located level bearing 170-190 degrees

Positive light: facial plane is very bright, no stereo feeling, the light is not suitable for round square face, but is a strong light reflect characters of youth, younger。

The side light: as for outstanding lamp light, will have the effect of diffusion light, rich layers.

Side light, often used as characters of the main light, about 45 ° Angle of attitude, can accurately control the distribution of light and shadow, is very suitable to follow spot location。

Side light: in theatrical performances, the side light is indispensable, for the form line of artists play a major role。

The backlight: easy to have the sun shining effect, to the side of the nose, cheekbones, brow, highlights the head back, the simple sense of head announced there must.

Summary: light in the character's head and shoulders a barrage of the edge of the light, make the head and set energetic separation, make visual characters no longer close to on the set。

Inverse light: character generalization of the head and shoulders, space character and the set level, in the theatrical performances often used as a light.

【Font:Big Middle Small】【Printing this page】 【Back】【Top】【Close

Service Hotline: 18922706009   020-28167985

E-mail:wfw04@126.com
Addr.: No.8, Sanyuan road south,Nangang Village, Jianggao TowBaiyun district, Guangzhou
Website: http://www.colormaxco.com

SHARE
江苏快3 江苏快三 江苏快三 江苏快3 江苏快三 江苏快三 江苏快3 江苏快三 江苏快三 江苏快3
Service
Service

您好,欢迎来到广州飞蝴蝶舞台灯光设备有限公司官方网站!
ENGLISH
中文
语言选择:
技术支持
TECHNICAL SUPPORT
强大的售后团队,第一时间了解客户所需,虚心接受意见
售后服务 技术帮助 资料下载 新闻资讯
一流信息监控拦截系统








江苏快3 江苏快3 江苏快3 江苏快三 江苏快三 江苏快三 江苏快3 江苏快三 江苏快三 江苏快3

  常用灯具及特色:
     1、聚光灯:是舞台照明上运用最广泛的首要灯种之一,目前市场有1KW、2KW,以2KW运用最广。它照耀光线会集,光斑概括边际较为明晰,能杰出一个有些,也可扩大光斑照明一个区域,作为舞台首要光源,常用于面光、耳光、侧光等光位。
     2、柔光灯:光线柔软匀称,既能杰出某一有些,又没有僵硬的光斑,便于几个灯相衔接,多见的有0.3KW、1KW、2KW等。多用于柱光、活动光等近间隔光位。
     3、回光灯:它是一种反射式的灯具,其特色是光质硬、照度高和射程远,是一种既经济、又高效的强光灯,多见的首要有0.5KW、1KW、2KW等,以2KW运用最多。
     4、散光灯:光线漫散、均称、投射面积大,分为天排散光和地排散光,多见的有0.5KW、1KW、1.25KW、2KW等,多用于天幕照耀,也可用于剧场主席台的遍及照明。
     5、外型灯:原理介于追光灯和聚光灯之间,是一种特殊灯具,首要用于人物和景象的外型投射。
     6、脚光灯(又称条灯):光线柔软,面积广泛。首要作为向中景、网景打光、布色,也可在台口方位辅佐面光照明。
     7、光柱灯(又称筒灯):目前运用较为广泛,如PAR46、PAR64等型号。可用于人物和景象各方位照明,也可直接装置于舞台上,露出于观众,构成灯阵,作舞台装修和照明双重作用。
     8、投景幻灯及天幕作用灯:可在舞台天幕上构成全体画面,及各种特殊作用,如:风、雨、雷、电、水、火、烟、云等。
     9、电脑灯:这是一种由DMX512或RS232或PMX信号操控的智能灯具,其光色、光斑、照度均优于以上惯例灯具是近年发展起来的一种智能灯具,常装置在面光、顶光、舞台后台阶等方位,其运转中的色、形、图等均可编制运转程序。由于功率巨细不相同,在舞台上运用要有所区别。通常小功率电脑灯,只适宜舞厅运用,在舞台上小功率电脑灯火线、光斑常被舞台聚光灯、回光灯等谈化掉,所以在选用上要格外留心。
     10、追光灯:是舞台灯火的灯具,特色是亮度高、运用透镜成像,可出现明晰光斑,经过调理焦距,又可改动光斑真假。有活动光栏,能够便利的改换颜色,灯体能够自在运转等。目前市场品种较多,标示目标方法也不相同,以功率为规范的如:1KW卤钨光源、1KW镝光源、1KW金属卤化物光源、2KW金属卤化物光源等,也有以间隔为规范的追光灯(在特定间隔下的光强、照度),如8-10m追光灯、15-30m追光灯、30-50m追光灯、50-80m追光灯等,并且在功用上区分为:机械追光灯,其调焦、光栏、换色均为手动完结;另一种为电脑追光灯,其调焦、光栏、换色、调整色温均经过推拉电器而主动完结,所以在选用时必定要对各种目标仔细选用。
    灯火的根本介绍:
 一、追光灯
     追光灯是婚礼上最多见的灯火,它是能够经过手动操作来跟随新人或主持人的一种灯具。它能够摆放在恣意方位,光闸能够改动光圈、调整光斑巨细。追光灯依据功率分红575千瓦,1200千瓦,2500千瓦等,详细的参数要依据酒店的巨细以及据新人的间隔而断定。在一些场所对比大的场所,把追光灯架高自斜上方而下的光位会愈加有利于它作用的发挥。
 二、PAR灯
     PAR64灯(即筒灯)是除追光灯外咱们婚礼上最多见的灯火,它通常用来弥补人物光和环境光.PAR灯能够宣布很强的、固定的、平行的光束.依据灯泡的不相同,它能够分为一下三种:
 1、CP60 它的灯泡是通明的,所宣布来的光束十分窄,聚光作用对比好。
 2、CP61 它的灯泡是磨砂状的,这么一来就能把光束分散的愈加均匀,比CP60所宣布来的光束要发散一些。
 3、CP62 它的灯泡是带网状的磨砂,宣布的光是散光,十分的柔软均匀,对比CP60、CP61,它的光束是最均匀地。
 三、回光灯
     回光灯能发生窄小平行而没有确切边际的光束,它的光斑对比含糊,适用于较均匀柔软的打光作用,可做为面光来运用。它十分适宜室外或较大的场所,由于它的投射间隔十分的远,至少有20米。
 四、成像灯
     成像灯能够获得光束窄小、方向感强、边际明晰的光线。它的光束角越小,射程越远。成像灯其明晰的光束十分适宜营造暗场中的人物光束以及桌花与路引等想要杰出体现有些的光束。它也能够像电脑摇头灯相同放GOBO片,构成图画。
 四、电脑摇头灯
 电脑摇头灯是能360°、可旋转和调理的智能灯具。它的亮度、光斑的巨细、光斑的真假、光束的巨细、聚光与散光、颜色的改换、图画的改换等都是能够实时进行调理和改动的。电脑摇头灯常用来作现场光束的烘托、新人的主题LOGO灯片、花色及图画点缀酒店环境或舞台布景。由于它的可调理性,所以能够依据婚礼环节及风格设提早编程好而使它一灯多用。它更多地用来做环境光。
 五、LED染色灯
     这是婚礼上被争议最多的灯火。它光束感很强,具有电脑染色灯的一些功用,如:频闪、变色等,功率较低。LED为高色温灯具,用它来做环境光的现场宣布的光色颜色会偏冷,所以尽量防止它和低色温的灯具投射在同一区域。
     运用LED染色灯时,应尽量防止投射在人的脸部及身体上,它更适宜投射在舞台布景或通道以及墙壁上,能够作为现场的环境光来运用。 LED染色灯假如运用适宜的话,就会防止咱们文章中开端所提到的后期拍照疑问。
 六、泛光灯
     泛光灯的光线对比均匀,光的规模对比大,十分适用于大面积照耀或布景照明。布景顶上的一排泛光灯叫天排灯,布景下面的一排咱们也叫做地排灯。泛光灯在布景上的运用能够使布幔更有层次感,使布景愈加杰出。
     这些是婚礼上的常用灯火,当然我没有罗列出来的还有许多,例如落幕灯、电脑染色灯、观众灯等等。本来每一种灯具都有着它共同的作用,咱们要依据婚礼的空气、主题颜色、环节、客户核算、酒店场所等等进行实践调配。
     本来如今婚礼上的灯火按作用来分,我习气把它们分为人物光和环境光。环境光即是全部现场的灯火颜色,就例如LED染色灯、摇头灯等等,这些我们都常常运用。灯火师会依据婚礼的环节和主题来进行规划。要说明的一点即是,环境光是用来烘托环境的,而不能作为人物光来运用,有些灯火师把LED的帕灯作为了主光源打在新人的脸上,首先是这种高色温的灯火会使后期拍照画面画质很硬、不柔软,再有即是它的颜色会使新人脸上着环境光,从而使新人脸上或身上“变色”。本来基于色温的疑问,梦田大多是用最为一般的PAR64灯火调配色片来进行染色的,它的价格比LED廉价,并且这么的染色温文、均匀、真实、天然,唯一不足的即是耗电量颇高,有些功率达不到的场所慎用。
     以上说的是环境光,那么接下来就说人物光。一场婚礼最主要的即是人物光,先确保人物的着光以后咱们再去考虑环境光。人物光依据光位,咱们又进行以下区分:
 1、正面光 坐落水平方位0——10度
 2、前测光 坐落水平方位20——30度
 3、中侧光 坐落水平方位40——50度
 4、测光 坐落水平方位60——90度
 5、侧逆光 坐落水平方位110——120度
 6、概括光 坐落水平方位135——160度
 7、逆光 坐落水平方位170——190度
 正面光:人物脸部平面很亮,没有立体感,这种光线不适宜圆形方形的脸,不过是体现人物芳华、年轻化的有力灯位。
 前侧光:是作为辅佐光的杰出灯位,会起到柔化光影、丰厚层次的作用。
 中侧光:常作为人物光的主光来运用,大概在45°角的姿态,可精确操控光影的散布,十分适宜追光灯的方位。
 侧 光: 在文艺演出中,侧光是不可或缺的,对艺人的形体线条描写起着主要作用。
 侧逆光:易发生阳光的照耀作用,人物鼻子的侧翼、颧骨、额头、头顶后侧有高光作用,头宣布现出必定的质感。
 概括光:在人物头部和肩部发生一个接二连三的光的边际,使头部与布景充沛别离,使视觉中人物不再紧贴于布景上。
 逆 光:着重人物头部和肩部的概括,分隔人物与布景的层次,在文艺演出中常用作效光。

【字体: 】【打印此页】 【返回】【顶部】【关闭
联系我们

固话:020-2816 7985
手机:18922706009
地址:广州市白云区江高镇南岗三元南路390号
网址:http://www.colormaxco.com

分享到 / SHARE
江苏快3 江苏快3 江苏快3 江苏快三 江苏快三 江苏快三 江苏快3 江苏快三 江苏快三 江苏快3

飞蝴蝶灯光客服
飞蝴蝶灯光客服1
飞蝴蝶灯光客服2